>The AT&T Tilt, I presume?

>

A friend at dinner showed me his AT&T Tilt. It reminded me how much I like this phone. There’s is no chance of me ever buying this phone; not with the Bold, IPhone 3G, Diamond, Xperia 1 and the Touch Pro in the pipeline. That’s the only downside with mobile technology. Because product life cycles are so short, really cool phones become yesterday’s news quickly. Last year, at this time people couldn’t get enough of the Tilt. Cnet, Smartphonemag.com, and other bloggers were anonymous in their praise of the Tilt.

I like my Blackberry, but this is the phone that would almost get me to move to a Windows Mobile phone.

Leave a Reply

