>Free Wall Street Journal Reader for Blackberry

>

The Wall Street Journal launched a mobile reader for Blackberry users yesterday. I signed up yesterday, and had the new WSJ app on my Blackberry Curve in under five minutes.

This is a wonderful app for Blackberry users. It pushes WSJ headlines to your Blackberry device like Viigo.com. It also looks slick. I was surprised that I had the options to read full articles if a particular business headline caught my attention. To sign up visit: www.wsj.com/mobilereader.
Leave a Reply

