>Out of the box first impressions of the AT&T E71X

>

I received an E71X review unit today from WOM World. I haven’t had a chance to use the device extensively yet, but it has made an excellent first impression on me. The E71X is handsome, elegant, and smart. It feels great in the hand, and after several weeks with the N97, I am loving the qwerty keyboard. I love the E71 and thought that being carrier supported that this version of the E71 might be inferior in build. It’s not. It’s every bit as solid as the E71. I haven’t explored the software yet, but the hardware is impressive.

I’ll be sharing my thoughts here over the next few weeks.

One Response to “>Out of the box first impressions of the AT&T E71X”

  1. MusicTeacherMcGorry Says:

    >What's up "Crazy"? Question: Do you know much about the iPhone versus the T-Mobile "My Touch"? -Craig

Leave a Reply

